Om oss

Familjeföretag sedan 1971

Grundarna av Hagsätra Sport

Fr. vänster: Dick, Stig, Mona & Benny

Vi som jobbar här:

Dick            dick@hagsatrasport.se

Benny         benny@hagsatrasport.se

Frida           frida@hagsatrasport.se

Madeleine madeleine@hagsatrasport.se

Mikael        mikael@hagsatrasport.se

Lucas          lucas@hagsatrasport.se

Copyright © 2002 - 2019 One.com. All rights reserved